Global settings for your reblogs.
• Publish immediately or post to queue.
• Auto-tag from the source tags.
Why clean up?
It can be impolite on Tumblr to remove the original poster's comments
when you reblog, so use this control with caution!
Situations where you might want to do it: change language; remove spam comments or advertising; remove
external links; tidy up the appearance of your blog.
If you deleted comments using this setting when you reblogged, these comments cannot be restored onto that reblog post later. To get the comments, you would have to reblog the same post a second time.